News

17 January, Thursday, 2019 - 11:01 am
A year of projects and events to mark a special centenary.
15 January, Tuesday, 2019 - 1:02 pm
Vehicle seized for suspected unauthorised waste disposal in Ray Lamb Way, Erith.
8 January, Tuesday, 2019 - 3:21 pm
The new school will provide specialist education for 120 pupils with moderate learning difficulties.   
3 January, Thursday, 2019 - 2:51 pm
Bexley has restated its determination to tackle the misuse of blue badge parking permits.
27 December, Thursday, 2018 - 3:58 pm
If you leave recycling materials on the floor beside a recycling bank and go you could be fined up to £400.
27 November, Tuesday, 2018 - 6:01 pm
Sets out the role the company will play in supporting delivery of the Council’s Growth Strategy
26 November, Monday, 2018 - 10:01 am

Bexleyheath is one of the first locations selected by the London Drinking Fountain Fund to have a new public water fountain.

16 November, Friday, 2018 - 9:47 am
An income banded discount scheme for Council Tax will be in effect from 1 April 2019.
14 November, Wednesday, 2018 - 11:40 am
Young people in Bexley will get the chance to head to uni a bit earlier
12 November, Monday, 2018 - 9:59 am
Proposal to make better use of care providers and trusted third parties